Quantcast Mappy bug. - WoWInterface
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
10-22-14, 06:17 AM   #1
Voxxel
A Chromatic Dragonspawn
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 173
Post Mappy bug.

According to cf Mappy, my favo minimap addon has become inactive for now however there's a slight update for 6.0.2 already.

It still has numerous bugs with the resizing / positioning that can be solved ingame easily but my main problem is that the addon completely ignores the "Garrison Report" button and it is very intrusive at the center of the minimap.

I believe the dev has just updated it to 6.0.2 live where there is no garrison report button so could be fixed in a single and easy way by editing some lines maybe? May I ask if someone could take a look please?

http://wow.curseforge.com/addons/mappy/

Thanks!
 
10-22-14, 07:10 AM   #2
Rilgamon
Premium Member
 
Rilgamon's Avatar
Premium Member
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 750
If you're using a broker-display perhaps my GarrisonToggle is helping. I wrote it to use with my own map-addon.
http://www.wowinterface.com/download...sonToggle.html
__________________
The cataclysm broke the world ... and the pandas could not fix it!
 
10-23-14, 06:40 AM   #3
Voxxel
A Chromatic Dragonspawn
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 173
The author fixed the button issue. thanks.
 
 

WoWInterface » Site Forums » Archived Beta Forums » WoD Beta archived threads » Mappy bug.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off