Quantcast Bug Report: Carbonite GetPos Err:539: Carbonite\NxMap.lua:9129 - WoWInterface
Thread Tools Display Modes
01-25-15, 02:26 PM   #1
tomasunni
A Murloc Raider
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 6
Bug Report: Carbonite GetPos Err:539: Carbonite\NxMap.lua:9129

Ok, I think I've posted this correctly this time. However it seems to be different error than before. I've uninstalled every addon and reinstalled one-by-one. I saved Carbonite for the last two addons. Carbonite Maps by itself work just fine. However, when I add Carbonite Quests to the mix I get an error message. The message comes up in my chat window. I would much rather use Carbonite Quests addon than WOW's quests tracking system. See error message below:

Carbonite 854
For more information, please visit: http://battle.net/support
[15:05:47] Titan Panel 5.4.3.60000 by the Titan Panel Development Team
[15:05:47] <Titan> Register Titan Panel plugins...
[15:05:47] <Titan> 15:05:47: Error Registering Plugin: name: 'Gatherer' issue: 'Plugin already loaded. Please see if another plugin (Titan or LDB) is also loading with the same name.
<Titan>.registry.id or <LDB>.label' button: 'TitanPanelGathererButton'
[15:05:51] [3] Changed Channel: [3. LocalDefense - Gilneas]
[15:05:57] Carbonite GetPos Err:539: Carbonite\NxMap.lua:9129: in function `GetWorldPos'
Carbonite.Quests\NxQuest.lua:10272: in function `GetClosestObjectivePos'
Carbonite.Quests\NxQuest.lua:10211: in function `CalcDistances'
Carbonite.Quests\NxQuest.lua:8583: in function `func'
...\AddOns\Carbonite\Libs\AceTimer-3.0\AceTimer-3.0.lua:55: in function <...\AddOns\Carbonite\Libs\AceTimer-3.0\AceTimer-3.0.lua:48>

[15:05:57] Carbonite Set 3 chain quests as done


Thanks in advance for any help.

Christopher
  Reply With Quote
01-30-15, 04:12 PM   #2
Svegan
A Warpwood Thunder Caller
 
Svegan's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 99
You have Gatherer installed. leave it disabled and see what happens.
  Reply With Quote
01-30-15, 06:27 PM   #3
Rythal
Featured Artist
Featured
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,458
Originally Posted by tomasunni View Post
Ok, I think I've posted this correctly this time. However it seems to be different error than before. I've uninstalled every addon and reinstalled one-by-one. I saved Carbonite for the last two addons. Carbonite Maps by itself work just fine. However, when I add Carbonite Quests to the mix I get an error message. The message comes up in my chat window. I would much rather use Carbonite Quests addon than WOW's quests tracking system. See error message below:

Carbonite 854
For more information, please visit: http://battle.net/support
[15:05:47] Titan Panel 5.4.3.60000 by the Titan Panel Development Team
[15:05:47] <Titan> Register Titan Panel plugins...
[15:05:47] <Titan> 15:05:47: Error Registering Plugin: name: 'Gatherer' issue: 'Plugin already loaded. Please see if another plugin (Titan or LDB) is also loading with the same name.
<Titan>.registry.id or <LDB>.label' button: 'TitanPanelGathererButton'
[15:05:51] [3] Changed Channel: [3. LocalDefense - Gilneas]
[15:05:57] Carbonite GetPos Err:539: Carbonite\NxMap.lua:9129: in function `GetWorldPos'
Carbonite.Quests\NxQuest.lua:10272: in function `GetClosestObjectivePos'
Carbonite.Quests\NxQuest.lua:10211: in function `CalcDistances'
Carbonite.Quests\NxQuest.lua:8583: in function `func'
...\AddOns\Carbonite\Libs\AceTimer-3.0\AceTimer-3.0.lua:55: in function <...\AddOns\Carbonite\Libs\AceTimer-3.0\AceTimer-3.0.lua:48>

[15:05:57] Carbonite Set 3 chain quests as done


Thanks in advance for any help.

Christopher
Looks like a gilneas phase isn't setup right.
  Reply With Quote

WoWInterface » Featured Projects » Carbonite » Carbonite: Quests Module » Bug Report: Carbonite GetPos Err:539: Carbonite\NxMap.lua:9129

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off