Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 06-24-10, 07:26 AM   #1
crazzzzi
A Flamescale Wyrmkin
 
crazzzzi's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 116
carbonite

i just upgraded to 5.06.25 and now it won't play with carbonite, it is generating over 1000 lua errors, wonder if it's the add-on that put carbonite in the lower right hand box? gonna try and cut and paste the error box(i never did it before)
crazzzzi is offline  
Unread 06-24-10, 07:34 AM   #2
Xrystal
nUI User and Supporter
 
Xrystal's Avatar
Premium Member
AddOn Author - Click to view addons
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 5,047
First, go read the carbonite forums. At present the carbonite developers don't have the 3.3.5 patch so are unable to do any major fixes with it. But there were several suggestions for trying to fix it based on the changes that were done here thanks to Vis posting the object name changes there.

You may have to live without carbonite if it is still broken after following their suggestions and turning off the infopanel plugin for the time being.
__________________
Xrystal is offline  
Unread 06-24-10, 12:56 PM   #3
crazzzzi
A Flamescale Wyrmkin
 
crazzzzi's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 116
thx Xrystal changing those 2 lines seems to do the trick
crazzzzi is offline  
 

Go BackWoWInterface » Featured Projects » nUI, MozzFullWorldMap and PartySpotter » Support » nUI: Bug Reports » carbonite

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off